Mass Schedule 2017-18

All School Mass is held in the KMC gym beginning at 9:30 am unless otherwise indicated. All are welcome and encouraged to join us in celebration.

Mass
Tuesday, Thursday & Friday 7:10 am
(On days of all school Mass there will be no Mass before school)

Confessions
Tuesdays 
11:15 am - 1:20 pm

Rosary
Friday, October 13 & Friday, May 4
 - 2:30 pm

All School Mass Dates

8:00 am   Thursday, August 17   Welcome Back Mass
9:30 am      Wednesday, August 23       
9:30 am    Wednesday, August 30     
9:30 am    Wednesday, September 6    
9:30 am    Wednesday, September 13     
9:30 am    Wednesday, September 20    
9:30 am    Wednesday, September 27    
9:30 am    Wednesday, October 4    
9:30 am   Wednesday, October 18    
9:30 am   Wednesday, October 25   Grandparents Day Mass
9:30 am    Wednesday, November 8   Veterans Day Mass
9:30 am    Wednesday, November 15    
9:30 am    Wednesday, December 6    
9:30 am    Wednesday, December 13    
10:45 am   Wednesday, December 21    
9:30 am    Wednesday, January 10    
9:30 am    Wednesday, January 17    
9:30 am    Wednesday, January 24    
9:30 am    Thursday, February 1   Pastors Day Mass
9:30 am    Wednesday, February 7    
9:30 am    Wednesday, February 14   Ash Wednesday
9:30 am    Wednesday, February 21    
9:30 am    Wednesday, February 28    
9:30 am    Wednesday, March 7    
9:30 am    Wednesday, March 14    
9:30 am    Wednesday, March 28    
9:30 am    Wednesday, April 4    
9:30 am    Wednesday, April 11    
9:30 am    Wednesday, April 18    
9:30 am   Wednesday, April 25    
9:30 am    Wednesday, May 2    
9:30 am    Wednesday, May 9    
9:30 am    Wednesday, May 16    
10:35 am    Thursday, May 24   Final All School Mass